play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nirvana Car Sales

At Nirvana Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nirvana Car Sales

Nirvana Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service!

    By Nicola W on 30 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this company highly enough! From the beginning their customer service and communication was fantastic. Mike and Kevin who I initially met with were very friendly and not pushy in anyway, shape or form! This is not your typical car salesman garage. The car I brought unfortunately had a problem with the clutch a couple of weeks after purchasing and Ian took care of this no questions asked! A superb company through and through, no doubt I will be back in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Very helpful.

    By Terry T on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and very professional, answers email promptly. I was buying a car for export and Ian could not have been more helpful.


  • 5

    Brilliant car dealer

    By Linda T on 29 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was overwhelmed with how professional, but kind and friendly too Ian from Nirvana Car Sales was. He made a difficult situation for me very easy and I would definitely recommend Nirvana Car Sales and will look to use them for my next car exchange/purchase. Car arrived with 12 months MOT and 6 months Warranty, which was a bonus and I am very happy with my new Peugeot 207 CC. Thank you again Ian.

    Reply from Nirvana Car Sales on 03/11/19

    Hello Linda Glad you are really happy with the car and it was a real please meeting with you. Best wishes Ian


  • 5

    Buy with confidence.

    By Ian D on 09 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Nirvana Car Sales and was very pleased with the level of service offered by Ian. He was very flexible with his availability to view the car and complete the transaction and the car was offered at a fair price and was very well described online. The 6 months warranty provides additional comfort and while I hope I won't need to use it I'm sure Ian will be more than helpful if I did.

    Reply from Nirvana Car Sales on 10/10/19

    Thank you very much for the great review assuring you of my onward support


  • 5

    Painless purchase

    By Simone B on 18 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have just bought a brilliant car Everything as described and more Very helpful and would definitely recommend

    Reply from Nirvana Car Sales on 18/07/19

    Hello Simone and David I can't thank you enough for the great review, hope you got back to Dover safely with not to many traffic problems this time and David is feeling better now. Lovely meeting you and the family. Best wishes Ian


  • 5

    If you want a good car and good service then .....

    By Graham A on 05 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my third vehicle from Nirvana car sales today. As always the owner was straight forward, honest and helpful in making the deal work for both parties. He offers a warranty that means something. I had a problem with my second purchase from him. No arguments.... just arranged for the car to come back and be fixed. Documentation to prove the repair carried out as well. No hassles or arguments to get it looked at - such a nice change to the normal response you get from the motor trade. He is one of the last truly honest car dealers around. Treats his customers with respect and is not all about the money with no care once you have driven off the forecourt. Always polite, friendly and helpful and goes the extra mile. Great cars, excellent service and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Volvo C70 D5 convertible

    By GUY R on 14 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Finding a good Car dealer is like finding a good mechanic they are Gold Dust. Nirvana Cars are simply top standard. No pressure selling left to go over car for two hours pressed everything . Some minor issues but all put right before delivery no quibble. Had an issue after delivery with roof but again put right at what I believe was considerable expense without any hassle. These guys did everything they said they would. Outstanding before and after sales service. Have a look at these guys first before you go anywhere else. You won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Lauren F on 16 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    first time going to view/buy a car on my own. I was made to feel at ease and really reassured. Ended up driving away in a lovely car! The staff are really kind and helpful. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    If Carling did car dealerships

    By Andrew E on 01 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I wholeheartedly vouch for Nirvana Car Sales at Finchampstead. If you can find the car that suits you and these guys have it, be completely assured they will look after you. High standard of principles. Thanks for the care and car.


  • 5

    would use again and recomend

    By ben S on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice guy, nice deal and nice car, they could not have been more helpful and polite, great after service as well.


Nirvana Car Sales

Telephone:
0118 4438983 07795 242414

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Nirvana Car Sales

Address:
INDIGO HOUSE UNIT 12,
FISHPONDS ROAD,
WOKINGHAM,
BERKSHIRE,
RG41 2GY