play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nirvana Car Sales

At Nirvana Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nirvana Car Sales

Nirvana Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By J H on 27 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect car at a great price. Excellent customer service from all the office staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely buy from Nirvana Cars again and highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great company, honest and relaible

    By Mark D on 01 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a car from Nirvana without viewing it, as I needed the car quickly and could not travel. Having chatted with them re the car, made the purchase and it was delivered quickly as promised. The car was exactly as described and spot on. Very impressed with the team at Nirvana, honest and very helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to friends/family looking for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent, would highly recommend

    By Alan H on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Finding trustworthy and reputable used car sales dealers are hard to find but Nirvana are just this. My wife and I wanted to upgrade to a family size car due to our then 6 month old baby so arranged an appointment with view to purchase a Honda Civic. Nothing was too much trouble. We were offered a good, fair price for a p/x and after a quick test drive, we purchased the car. We went away and within a few hours, picked the car up after a full valet and even some fuel to get us home! Thank you! Would highly recommend purchasing from here!


  • 5

    Very professional. Highly recommend

    By Mark S on 12 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased Saab convertible .Have nothing but pleasantries for all the staff at Nivarna Car Sales. Very accommodating and helpful. Great aftersales.


  • 5

    happy vehicle buyer

    By larry S on 24 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i have no hesitation in recommending ian his team they are very professional and extremely helpful .i purchased my vehicle over the phone without viewing and on delivery was in as described condition many thanks for a smooth transaction


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Mark S on 16 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently had the pleasure of dealing with Ian, at Nirvana Car Sales in Finchampstead. A very genuine chap, who could not have been more pleasant and straightforward to deal with. Ended up with a very fair deal on a second car for my business. Would thoroughly recommend a visit here if you are looking for a good quality car at a fair price. Have mentioned the garage twice already to a couple of friends who are considering a vehicle change. Mark S


  • 5

    AMAZING NEW CAR

    By GLENN j on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I SPOKE TO IAN ABOUT THE RANGE ROVER MID WEAK AND ARRANGED TO COLLECT IT ON THE WEAKENED. THE CAR WAS TOTALLY AS DESCRIBED IN FACT BETER WE HAD WARM WELCOME FROM HIS STAFF WHEN WE ARRIVED AFTER A 3 HOUR JOURNEY THE CAR WAS AMAZING , PRESENTED TO AVERY HIGH STANDARD NOTHING WAS ANY TROUBLE FOR IAN I HOPE HE HAS EVERY SUCCESS IN THE FUTURE, AND CANNOT RECOMMEND NIRVANA CARS HIGHLY ENOUGH I WILL DEFINITELY BUY FROM IAN AGAIN THANKS


  • 5

    Buy with confidence, great after sale service

    By Michael B on 28 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nirvana Car Sales has an great choice of automatic cars and space in which to review and test drive them. My wife purchased a Ford Focus automatic and although it developed an electrical fault, we had no problems with this dealer in sorting out the issue under the warranty. This is a dealer you can trust and we would be happy to buy here again.


  • 5

    A dying breed - Excellent Service

    By Nick E on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer services. An old school , honest car dealer. A proper gentleman. Helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. We viewed the car one day and it was ready for us pick up the next. We would definitely recommend Nirvana car sales.


  • 5

    First Class!

    By Shameel A on 28 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Bobby and Ian. I never thought buying a car could be so easy and hassle free. Bobby is an enthusiast and there were some really nice cars parked up that he was proud to talk about. Took the time to explain the car history and let me go on a test drive on the local roads. Ian was a pleasure to deal with and was kind enough to set-up my tax. He also asked around to give me some tips to make sure I got a good deal on my insurance. Excellent aftercare and follow up advice from Ian. Would not hesitate to recommend. Thank you guys and wish you all the best!


Nirvana Car Sales

Telephone:
07795 242414 0118 4438983

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Nirvana Car Sales

Address:
MODEL FARM UNIT 1,
BARKHAM RIDE.,
FINCHAMPSTEAD,
BERKSHIRE,
RG40 4EX