play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nirvana Car Sales

At Nirvana Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nirvana Car Sales

Nirvana Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Attitude makes all the difference!

    By DAVID P on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff, that is to say the two I came into contact with, one of whom, Ian, who I believe to be the owner, professional and pleasant to deal with. I was given all the opportunity to look over the particular car I was interested in (found on AutoTrader) and there was no pressure to buy. A deal was done and we parted as friends. Sadly I had two significant issues with the car inside the reasonably generous warranty period. I firmly believe these could not have been foreseen by Nirvana, at least not without some quite extensive driving. These things do happen, although I suspect the original seller knew something! Ian could not have been more understanding and helpful. Down time was kept to an absolute minimum and a loan car was provided when it was needed. A significant element of trust from both sides was prevalent and nobody was disappointed. Despite being nearly two hours drive from home I will definitely be a returning customer. PS It's a great car at a fair price!


  • 5

    I am so pleased I found this garage....

    By TONY H on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    From my first visit to view and test drive a vehicle in Nirvana Car Sales stock, to having to make use of their after sales back up 12 months later, I have become a valued customer. How do I know this?, because nothing has been a problem for me and the garage immediately owned every minute of the car buying experience. My next car purchase will, without doubt, be handled by Ian at Nirvana. A great business model other companies would do well to learn from.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By RON F on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I received and more then satisfied when a small problem arose they immediately arranged to have it done the following day by their mechanic. I am now considering buying a second vehicle from them. I am more then satisfied with Nirvana Car sales and would recommend them.


  • 5

    A very good experience with Nirvana.

    By Roger M on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful, the car I was interested in was clean and well presented and we enjoyed a good test drive. My car was accepted in part exchange and a fair price negotiated for both vehicles. Having collected the car it soon became apparent that there was a problem with the exhaust at the engine end. I returned the car which was put right without quibble and was loaned a car to use. Overall a very good experience.


  • 5

    I would send others to Nirvana

    By Earl R on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were helpful the day of the test drive, and after the purchase. The car I purchased had an unseen a/c problem which Nirvana had fixed at their cost and provided me with a replacement car/petrol for a couple of days, this was very helpful.


  • 5

    A very successful experience. Thanks

    By MIKE S on 19 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I asked Nirvana car sales to deliver a Honda accord tourer to me which they did promptly. The car was in immaculate condition even though quite old at 10 years. Over the next few days I found a number of small problems. These were all solved immediately by Nirvana cars. All costs were born by them. I was very pleased by the cooperation I had from this company, in particular a specific dealer who helped greatly.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By JULIE M on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was an easy transaction. No hard sell and Ian was very pleasant. I was allowed to test drive without anyone accompanying me which made it more relaxed. They are very trusting. Overall a very good experience.


  • 5

    Top quality customer service from Nirvan

    By YONG KIL P on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently I bought Honda Accord one owner, full Honda Service record. The car was in perfect condition and every friend who saw my Honda was astonished to see the quality of this immaculate car. I will buy my second car from Ian again in future. John


  • 5

    First purchase from nirvana.

    By David J on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Faith Restored

    By Ade A on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    You always hear stories about shady car sales men, I had a dealing with one in the past. At Nirvana I am pleased to say my experience was exactly the opposite. The car looked spotless, the engine purred, I took it for a test run, no pressure on me in any shape or form, the guys were understanding, knowledgeable and patient, all my questions were answered. a great place run by decent guys. I would definitely go back or recommend to anyone.


Nirvana Car Sales

Telephone:
0118 4438983 07795 242414

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Nirvana Car Sales

Address:
INDIGO HOUSE UNIT 12,
FISHPONDS ROAD,
WOKINGHAM,
BERKSHIRE,
RG41 2GY