play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nirvana Car Sales

At Nirvana Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nirvana Car Sales

Nirvana Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top quality customer service from Nirvan

    By YONG KIL P on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently I bought Honda Accord one owner, full Honda Service record. The car was in perfect condition and every friend who saw my Honda was astonished to see the quality of this immaculate car. I will buy my second car from Ian again in future. John


  • 5

    First purchase from nirvana.

    By David J on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Faith Restored

    By Ade A on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    You always hear stories about shady car sales men, I had a dealing with one in the past. At Nirvana I am pleased to say my experience was exactly the opposite. The car looked spotless, the engine purred, I took it for a test run, no pressure on me in any shape or form, the guys were understanding, knowledgeable and patient, all my questions were answered. a great place run by decent guys. I would definitely go back or recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service!

    By Nicola W on 30 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this company highly enough! From the beginning their customer service and communication was fantastic. Mike and Kevin who I initially met with were very friendly and not pushy in anyway, shape or form! This is not your typical car salesman garage. The car I brought unfortunately had a problem with the clutch a couple of weeks after purchasing and Ian took care of this no questions asked! A superb company through and through, no doubt I will be back in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Painless purchase

    By Simone B on 18 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have just bought a brilliant car Everything as described and more Very helpful and would definitely recommend

    Reply from Nirvana Car Sales on 18/07/19

    Hello Simone and David I can't thank you enough for the great review, hope you got back to Dover safely with not to many traffic problems this time and David is feeling better now. Lovely meeting you and the family. Best wishes Ian


  • 5

    If you want a good car and good service then .....

    By Graham A on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my third vehicle from Nirvana car sales today. As always the owner was straight forward, honest and helpful in making the deal work for both parties. He offers a warranty that means something. I had a problem with my second purchase from him. No arguments.... just arranged for the car to come back and be fixed. Documentation to prove the repair carried out as well. No hassles or arguments to get it looked at - such a nice change to the normal response you get from the motor trade. He is one of the last truly honest car dealers around. Treats his customers with respect and is not all about the money with no care once you have driven off the forecourt. Always polite, friendly and helpful and goes the extra mile. Great cars, excellent service and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Volvo C70 D5 convertible

    By GUY R on 14 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Finding a good Car dealer is like finding a good mechanic they are Gold Dust. Nirvana Cars are simply top standard. No pressure selling left to go over car for two hours pressed everything . Some minor issues but all put right before delivery no quibble. Had an issue after delivery with roof but again put right at what I believe was considerable expense without any hassle. These guys did everything they said they would. Outstanding before and after sales service. Have a look at these guys first before you go anywhere else. You won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Lauren F on 16 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    first time going to view/buy a car on my own. I was made to feel at ease and really reassured. Ended up driving away in a lovely car! The staff are really kind and helpful. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    If Carling did car dealerships

    By Andrew E on 01 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I wholeheartedly vouch for Nirvana Car Sales at Finchampstead. If you can find the car that suits you and these guys have it, be completely assured they will look after you. High standard of principles. Thanks for the care and car.


  • 5

    would use again and recomend

    By ben S on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice guy, nice deal and nice car, they could not have been more helpful and polite, great after service as well.


Nirvana Car Sales

Telephone:
07795 242414 0118 4438983

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Nirvana Car Sales

Address:
MODEL FARM UNIT 1,
BARKHAM RIDE.,
FINCHAMPSTEAD,
BERKSHIRE,
RG40 4EX