play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nirvana Car Sales

At Nirvana Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nirvana Car Sales

Nirvana Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top quality customer service from Nirvan

    By YONG KIL P on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently I bought Honda Accord one owner, full Honda Service record. The car was in perfect condition and every friend who saw my Honda was astonished to see the quality of this immaculate car. I will buy my second car from Ian again in future. John


  • 5

    First purchase from nirvana.

    By David J on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Faith Restored

    By Ade A on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    You always hear stories about shady car sales men, I had a dealing with one in the past. At Nirvana I am pleased to say my experience was exactly the opposite. The car looked spotless, the engine purred, I took it for a test run, no pressure on me in any shape or form, the guys were understanding, knowledgeable and patient, all my questions were answered. a great place run by decent guys. I would definitely go back or recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service!

    By Nicola W on 30 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this company highly enough! From the beginning their customer service and communication was fantastic. Mike and Kevin who I initially met with were very friendly and not pushy in anyway, shape or form! This is not your typical car salesman garage. The car I brought unfortunately had a problem with the clutch a couple of weeks after purchasing and Ian took care of this no questions asked! A superb company through and through, no doubt I will be back in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By J H on 27 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect car at a great price. Excellent customer service from all the office staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely buy from Nirvana Cars again and highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great company, honest and relaible

    By Mark D on 01 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a car from Nirvana without viewing it, as I needed the car quickly and could not travel. Having chatted with them re the car, made the purchase and it was delivered quickly as promised. The car was exactly as described and spot on. Very impressed with the team at Nirvana, honest and very helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to friends/family looking for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent, would highly recommend

    By Alan H on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Finding trustworthy and reputable used car sales dealers are hard to find but Nirvana are just this. My wife and I wanted to upgrade to a family size car due to our then 6 month old baby so arranged an appointment with view to purchase a Honda Civic. Nothing was too much trouble. We were offered a good, fair price for a p/x and after a quick test drive, we purchased the car. We went away and within a few hours, picked the car up after a full valet and even some fuel to get us home! Thank you! Would highly recommend purchasing from here!


  • 5

    Very professional. Highly recommend

    By Mark S on 12 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased Saab convertible .Have nothing but pleasantries for all the staff at Nivarna Car Sales. Very accommodating and helpful. Great aftersales.


  • 5

    happy vehicle buyer

    By larry S on 24 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i have no hesitation in recommending ian his team they are very professional and extremely helpful .i purchased my vehicle over the phone without viewing and on delivery was in as described condition many thanks for a smooth transaction


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Mark S on 16 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently had the pleasure of dealing with Ian, at Nirvana Car Sales in Finchampstead. A very genuine chap, who could not have been more pleasant and straightforward to deal with. Ended up with a very fair deal on a second car for my business. Would thoroughly recommend a visit here if you are looking for a good quality car at a fair price. Have mentioned the garage twice already to a couple of friends who are considering a vehicle change. Mark S


Nirvana Car Sales

Telephone:
07795 242414 0118 4438983

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:30 - 15:30

Nirvana Car Sales

Address:
MODEL FARM UNIT 1,
BARKHAM RIDE.,
FINCHAMPSTEAD,
BERKSHIRE,
RG40 4EX