play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nirvana Car Sales

At Nirvana Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nirvana Car Sales

Nirvana Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy with confidence, great after sale service

    By Michael B on 28 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nirvana Car Sales has an great choice of automatic cars and space in which to review and test drive them. My wife purchased a Ford Focus automatic and although it developed an electrical fault, we had no problems with this dealer in sorting out the issue under the warranty. This is a dealer you can trust and we would be happy to buy here again.


  • 5

    A dying breed - Excellent Service

    By Nick E on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer services. An old school , honest car dealer. A proper gentleman. Helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. We viewed the car one day and it was ready for us pick up the next. We would definitely recommend Nirvana car sales.


  • 5

    First Class!

    By Shameel A on 28 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Bobby and Ian. I never thought buying a car could be so easy and hassle free. Bobby is an enthusiast and there were some really nice cars parked up that he was proud to talk about. Took the time to explain the car history and let me go on a test drive on the local roads. Ian was a pleasure to deal with and was kind enough to set-up my tax. He also asked around to give me some tips to make sure I got a good deal on my insurance. Excellent aftercare and follow up advice from Ian. Would not hesitate to recommend. Thank you guys and wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Unusually enjoyed parting with my cash

    By Mel N on 14 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I left my home on the Isle of Wight by ferry to travel to England, destination Nirvana (Finchampstead). I was greeted by Ian the General Manager who unfortunately has an affliction, he has a slight northern accent, otherwise a decent chap. Ian introduced us to Bobby, the Sales Manager, who accompanied us on the test drive because we didn't know the area. Bobby was great company and extremely informative on the quirkiness of the car (a Saab). Enjoyed the car and agreed to purchase it. Arrive the next day to collect the car and found Bobby, shirt sleeves rolled up, giving the car another valeting including the engine bay. Ps buy a Saab they're great Thoroughly enjoyable experience with two extremely nice guys, they both deserve a pay rise


  • 5

    Looking for a good car? This is where to go.

    By Steve C on 29 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nirvana Car Sales thoroughly deserve their good reputation and reviews. I found them extremely helpful, friendly and communicative, and I bought a great car that looks and feels like new. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Many thanks, Ian, there should be more like you in the industry!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Mini C on 18 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an automatic Mini Cooper from Nirvana Cars in August 2016 and couldn't be happier. I have had no problems whatsoever with my car. The staff are so friendly and helpful, as well as honest.


  • 5

    What can I say? It's all been said!!

    By Margo Y on 20 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Leicestershire to see a Nissan Micra C+C Auto Sport. Didn't see Ian but spoke a few times. Even delivered it for me and sorted a couple of problems out. Excellent service and lovely staff too. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Honda CRV CDTI 2005, January 2017 - Excellent car!

    By Mark R on 06 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 2005 Honda CRV CDTI from this trader and have been very pleased with the service throughout, had a choice of several Honda CRV's to choose from and found the right one for my family. Nirvana Car Sales were friendly and not at all pushy, the owner was even really kind enough to help us out with insurance cover (temporary basis) to drive the vehicle away on the day of purchase making sure I was road legal to drive. Even when there was a small warning light error, Nirvana Car Sales were keen to get the problem sorted and I have been really impressed throughout at the way in which this company dealt with the problem and got it fixed. I don't think that there are that many traders out there who provide the kind of service given here and I'm very very glad that I bought a car through this trader based upon the 5 star reviews they had been given. Would definatly recomend this trader to anyone, trust worthy and will sort any problem you might have!


  • 5

    Very pleased to see trust in business

    By Luis B on 24 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car with my wife from Ian last weekend. Besides the specs we were looking for, the excellent reviews granted to Nirvana Cars were also considered. We could testify personally the reasons for such ratings. Ian is an extraordinary gentlemen in business. We have settled an agreement in minutes and all verbal decisions were completely respected. Happy to return one day.


  • 5

    well worth the pre booking! Even same day booking

    By L S on 17 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic friend,y and helpful staff... I arrived checking a car, left with a purchase. Having seen the worst from another trader... This was by far one of the best experiences... I'll update if needed, but I expect they'll be keeping their 5 stars... Plus I got to upgrade to a 2 yr warranty too!


Nirvana Car Sales

Telephone:
07795 242414 0118 4438983

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Nirvana Car Sales

Address:
MODEL FARM UNIT 1,
BARKHAM RIDE.,
FINCHAMPSTEAD,
BERKSHIRE,
RG40 4EX