play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nirvana Car Sales

At Nirvana Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nirvana Car Sales

Nirvana Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honda crv purchase

    By NIGEL C on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend anyone looking to buy a second hand car to try nirvana Ian and his team are brilliant . I wouldn't hesitate to go back


  • 5

    Nirvana the only place to go.

    By BERNICE A on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have never found it so easy to buy a car. Nirvana are unbelievable in their care during a sale and after.I wouldn't think of going elsewhere. They deserve every success.


  • 5

    Excellent service - recommended

    By DUNCAN B on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Ian was a real pleasure. After a test drive, I was able to ring him to purchase the car, and he arranged to deliver it the next day. Excellent service and I would not hesitate in using Nirvana & Ian again when I need another car.


  • 5

    A Dealership that exudes confidence.

    By JON W on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Once found (situated in the backwoods of Berkshire) I was immediately impressed with the obvious quality of the cars in the dealership 'compound'. I was invited to take the vehicle I had travelled from Hampshire to see, out for a 'test drive'......once more I was impressed. The car was everything I was looking for, and Ian, the Proprietor, was a pleasure to deal with. Although it wasn't mentioned in our dialogue, I was even once again impressed to discover that he had written into the agreement, a 6 months fully comprehensive Warranty......that told me how much confidence Ian had in the vehicles he sells. I highly recommend Nirvana Car Sales.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, professional Business

    By WAYNE B on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend these guys enough, really helpful chaps. Bobby the car valet is a top man, What a personality, an asset to the business. The main man of the business, Ian, couldn't of helped me any more, really professional and trustworthy chap. I brought a van in which I am very happy with, I would 100% use Nirvana Cars Sales again!


  • 5

    Extremely pleased!!

    By KIM P on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Renault Megane twin top from Ian at Nirvana Car Sales. He made it a very relaxed experience and I left feeling very happy that I had made the right choice. It was valeted to a high standard and nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Excellent svs

    By ANDREA L on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent svs.


  • 5

    Purchasing my Nissan Micra from Nirvana

    By LINDA D on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ian was a really nice guy.i spoke to him over the phone.i really liked the Micra so I had it delivered.i didn't go and view it first.it was a bit far to travel.it was In Mint condition for it's age.it was a good price.i was really pleased deal.would highly recommend purchasing from this dealer.thanks again


  • 5

    Ford C Max Purchase

    By DAVID G on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ian at Nirvana had a car with the spec I wanted, but too far away for travelling to and from. Nirvana's previous reviews were good , so I took a chance and purchased it without seeing the vehicle. It was delivered to me on a Transporter and is exactly as described . Ian did everything that he should do and the process very straightforward and based on my dealings, I would recommend Ian / Nirvana to other buyers. Dave Goss


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By Christian C on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good company, pleasant to deal with, nothing is too much bother - they will be on my list when i buy my next car.


Nirvana Car Sales

Telephone:
07795 242414 0118 4438983

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:30 - 15:30

Nirvana Car Sales

Address:
MODEL FARM UNIT 1,
BARKHAM RIDE.,
FINCHAMPSTEAD,
BERKSHIRE,
RG40 4EX