play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nirvana Car Sales

At Nirvana Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nirvana Car Sales

Nirvana Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nirvana car sales

    By CARL A on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from first contacting nirvana cars sales, they let us take the car for a test my wife was really happy with so brought it there and then. The bass was a fantastic person to deal with with doing all the paperwork would definitely recommend the car sales to anyone.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By PETER G on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Saab estate from Nirvana. Excellent experience in buying a car here. No pressure sales, staff friendly and polite and the paperwork side of things was done in a very informal way. I had real faith in this garage and would highly recommend them. Also some lovely cars in stock.


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with.

    By ROY B on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a very nice Peugeot 307cc back in August. The whole experience was relaxed and everyone was very helpful No pressure sales technique, just very easy. They also helped me to fit a bluetooth device to the radio and get my new private number plates. The car has been very reliable. All in all an enjoyable way to spend my money. I would recommend them highly.


  • 5

    excellent honest trading

    By JOHN N on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent very helpful experience honest trading at it's best


  • 5

    genuine Trader, a credit to their profession

    By CARLOS G on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    it's been a very long time since I've received some good old fashioned customer service such as I got at Nirvana car sales in Barkham yesterday! the salesman went above and beyond what I expected considering I was only buying one of their part exchange clearance cars priced at only £599. I was offered the car for £500 partly due to it had not been prepared in any way so was quite dirty and looking sorry for itself! I was gobsmacked when I returned to collect it not only had it been washed and dried by hand they had even given the engine bay a thorough clean and spruce up as well! Can't thank Ian and Bobbi enough for all their efforts! Will Buy again in the future!!!!!!


  • 5

    Honda crv purchase

    By NIGEL C on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend anyone looking to buy a second hand car to try nirvana Ian and his team are brilliant . I wouldn't hesitate to go back


  • 5

    Nirvana the only place to go.

    By BERNICE A on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have never found it so easy to buy a car. Nirvana are unbelievable in their care during a sale and after.I wouldn't think of going elsewhere. They deserve every success.


  • 5

    Excellent service - recommended

    By DUNCAN B on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Ian was a real pleasure. After a test drive, I was able to ring him to purchase the car, and he arranged to deliver it the next day. Excellent service and I would not hesitate in using Nirvana & Ian again when I need another car.


  • 5

    A Dealership that exudes confidence.

    By JON W on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Once found (situated in the backwoods of Berkshire) I was immediately impressed with the obvious quality of the cars in the dealership 'compound'. I was invited to take the vehicle I had travelled from Hampshire to see, out for a 'test drive'......once more I was impressed. The car was everything I was looking for, and Ian, the Proprietor, was a pleasure to deal with. Although it wasn't mentioned in our dialogue, I was even once again impressed to discover that he had written into the agreement, a 6 months fully comprehensive Warranty......that told me how much confidence Ian had in the vehicles he sells. I highly recommend Nirvana Car Sales.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, professional Business

    By WAYNE B on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend these guys enough, really helpful chaps. Bobby the car valet is a top man, What a personality, an asset to the business. The main man of the business, Ian, couldn't of helped me any more, really professional and trustworthy chap. I brought a van in which I am very happy with, I would 100% use Nirvana Cars Sales again!


Nirvana Car Sales

Telephone:
07795 242414 0118 4438983

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Nirvana Car Sales

Address:
MODEL FARM UNIT 1,
BARKHAM RIDE.,
FINCHAMPSTEAD,
BERKSHIRE,
RG40 4EX