play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nirvana Car Sales

At Nirvana Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nirvana Car Sales

Nirvana Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stand-out Performance From A Quality Dealer.

    By Mark H on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nirvana Cars Sales have proved themselves to be a quality used car dealer, not only though an easy and pleasant initial vehicle purchase, but even more so by how diligently they dealt with a hidden mechanical issue on the vehicle in the weeks thereafter. Customer care and after sales care does not come better than this. It was a pleasure to meet with the team and to do genuinely straightforward business with them in a relaxed, friendly and old-school fashion. Their quality of service and support are first class. I highly recommend Nirvana Car Sales if you are also seeking an assured quality used vehicle purchase experience minus any hassle. A stand-out performance.


  • 5

    GREAT COMPANY

    By MICHAEL V on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such nice people to deal with. The car has been valeted ,serviced and MOT .All work required carried out AND THERE OWN 6 MONTH OR 6000 MILES WARRANTY. So helpfull and no pressure, I looked at moor than 1 car , so helpfull. Would recommend them to friends


  • 5

    Great Volvo C30 & great service

    By ANDREW G on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great price, friendly, helpful, car came with 6 months warranty & 12 months MOT. Great service all round & took car same day. Would highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By RUTH C on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car I bought from Nirvana Car Sales. I live over 200 miles away, so didn't even go for a test drive! Was impressed with the customer service, nothing was too much trouble. The purchase and part exchange of my old car was all arranged on the phone. They delivered my car to me in absolutely spotless condition and took away the old one! Very happy customer!


  • 5

    Well done nivana cars

    By PATRICIA P on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with the service we received ' and didn't feel under any pressure to buy . We would recommend nivana car sales to anyone . P . And .f.


  • 5

    Nirvana car sales

    By CARL A on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from first contacting nirvana cars sales, they let us take the car for a test my wife was really happy with so brought it there and then. The bass was a fantastic person to deal with with doing all the paperwork would definitely recommend the car sales to anyone.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By PETER G on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Saab estate from Nirvana. Excellent experience in buying a car here. No pressure sales, staff friendly and polite and the paperwork side of things was done in a very informal way. I had real faith in this garage and would highly recommend them. Also some lovely cars in stock.


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with.

    By ROY B on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a very nice Peugeot 307cc back in August. The whole experience was relaxed and everyone was very helpful No pressure sales technique, just very easy. They also helped me to fit a bluetooth device to the radio and get my new private number plates. The car has been very reliable. All in all an enjoyable way to spend my money. I would recommend them highly.


  • 5

    excellent honest trading

    By JOHN N on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent very helpful experience honest trading at it's best


  • 5

    genuine Trader, a credit to their profession

    By CARLOS G on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    it's been a very long time since I've received some good old fashioned customer service such as I got at Nirvana car sales in Barkham yesterday! the salesman went above and beyond what I expected considering I was only buying one of their part exchange clearance cars priced at only £599. I was offered the car for £500 partly due to it had not been prepared in any way so was quite dirty and looking sorry for itself! I was gobsmacked when I returned to collect it not only had it been washed and dried by hand they had even given the engine bay a thorough clean and spruce up as well! Can't thank Ian and Bobbi enough for all their efforts! Will Buy again in the future!!!!!!


Nirvana Car Sales

Telephone:
07795 242414 0118 4438983

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:30 - 15:30

Nirvana Car Sales

Address:
MODEL FARM UNIT 1,
BARKHAM RIDE.,
FINCHAMPSTEAD,
BERKSHIRE,
RG40 4EX