play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nirvana Car Sales

At Nirvana Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nirvana Car Sales

Nirvana Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A seller to be trusted

    By JONATHON M on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with Nirvana were all over the phone, but it was obvious from the get-go that he was a man of integrity. Nirvana made a number of arrangements for me to ensure that Zafira was delivered as soon as possible, for which I am grateful for. I would certainly recommend Nirvana to my friends and family - and to you, the reader!


  • 5

    TRUSTED DEALERSHIP

    By JANE G on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    TRUSTWORTHY DEALERSHIP,EXELLENT AFTER SALES SERVICE .WE HAVE HAD PREVIOUS DEALINGS WITH NIRVARNA AND ALWAYS CUSTOMER ORIENTATED WOULD DEFINATLEY RECOMMEND


  • 5

    Fantastic car , Renault megane convertible

    By CHRIS L on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience with nirvana cars , nothing has been too much trouble at all , every request we have made has been met ! The car is perfect and the Owner and his assistant have been amazing and very approachable . We would not hesitate purchasing another car from them as we highly recommend them


  • 5

    Buy your car from a long distance

    By Jim C on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very east long distance transaction. I was helped by exactly describing the car and I was not disappointed when I collected it. Very good service. Thanks.

    Reply from Nirvana Car Sales on 22/07/18

    Hello Jim Thanks very much for your kind review from bonnie Scotland Can I take it you meant EASY transaction rather than EAST as in Uzbekistan which I know the Honda Stream would make it there ha.ha.ha. Kindest Regards Ian


  • 5

    Jaguar S Type purchase,Very pleased.

    By ANDREW C on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to Nirvana Car Sales to view and testdrive, Car was ready left to look round and have testdrive,Car was immaculate ,Few jobs needed doing was no problem plus service and years MOT ,Did a straight swap for my car.Also delivered new car and took other car,really happy would recommend Nirvana Car Sales Thanks


  • 5

    Stand-out Performance From A Quality Dealer.

    By Mark H on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nirvana Cars Sales have proved themselves to be a quality used car dealer, not only though an easy and pleasant initial vehicle purchase, but even more so by how diligently they dealt with a hidden mechanical issue on the vehicle in the weeks thereafter. Customer care and after sales care does not come better than this. It was a pleasure to meet with the team and to do genuinely straightforward business with them in a relaxed, friendly and old-school fashion. Their quality of service and support are first class. I highly recommend Nirvana Car Sales if you are also seeking an assured quality used vehicle purchase experience minus any hassle. A stand-out performance.


  • 5

    GREAT COMPANY

    By MICHAEL V on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such nice people to deal with. The car has been valeted ,serviced and MOT .All work required carried out AND THERE OWN 6 MONTH OR 6000 MILES WARRANTY. So helpfull and no pressure, I looked at moor than 1 car , so helpfull. Would recommend them to friends


  • 5

    Great Volvo C30 & great service

    By ANDREW G on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great price, friendly, helpful, car came with 6 months warranty & 12 months MOT. Great service all round & took car same day. Would highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By RUTH C on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car I bought from Nirvana Car Sales. I live over 200 miles away, so didn't even go for a test drive! Was impressed with the customer service, nothing was too much trouble. The purchase and part exchange of my old car was all arranged on the phone. They delivered my car to me in absolutely spotless condition and took away the old one! Very happy customer!


  • 5

    Well done nivana cars

    By PATRICIA P on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with the service we received ' and didn't feel under any pressure to buy . We would recommend nivana car sales to anyone . P . And .f.


Nirvana Car Sales

Telephone:
07795 242414 0118 4438983

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Nirvana Car Sales

Address:
MODEL FARM UNIT 1,
BARKHAM RIDE.,
FINCHAMPSTEAD,
BERKSHIRE,
RG40 4EX