play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nirvana Car Sales

At Nirvana Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nirvana Car Sales

Nirvana Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company would recommend

    By JULIE C on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication very helpful and even offered next day delivery


  • 5

    Above and beyond, fantastic

    By Kyle M on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have been dealing with a few different companies recently for various things. Frequently finding I have to check over every tiny little detail, safeguard against so many things, watch out for small print, constantly chase overdue work, etc. Bought a car from Nirvana several days ago and it's been such a breath of fresh air by comparison. With a lot of companies you feel you always have to check over their shoulder constantly to ensure they aren't messing you around. Nirvana were so on the ball about everything and in contrast to a lot of other companies, felt like they were genuinely looking out for me and my interests every step of the way as a customer. Definitely went above and beyond in the way they made it so easy for me to progress from the first contact to checking over the car etc. Totally transparent, fast, trustworthy and with a genuine interest in customer satisfaction. Couldn't recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Fantastic, helpful professional and friendly

    By Jackie H on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From when I viewed the car to when I went back and purchased it was a great experience, the very helpful, made sure everything was just right for me, the car was gleaming when I picked it up, even my sister's car a good clean while I sat in the office doing the paperwork and taxing my car,so friendly and helpful and I highly recommend this place.


  • 5

    Relaxing experience standard of service excellent

    By DEBBIE O on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nirvana car sales are a nice friendly team. The buying of my car was not stressful at all they make you feel very welcome and nothing is too much trouble. They always do all the necessary work on the car before you pick it up including a very good valet. I highly recommend Nirvana Car Sales and I myself will be going back in the future and will be telling my friends. Well done team


  • 5

    Nothing less than superb - First Class indeed!

    By MICHELLE A on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am so pleased to be writing this review. As a female driver I felt from the moment I arrived I was dealing with decent people that still retain some old fashioned manners, particularly in the way they show you the car. The vehicle I bought was EXACTLY as specified if not better, there was absolutely no pressure from them, I was left alone to inspect the car privately and did the test drive with ease and no time restraints. Payment was done in a flexible way, according to what was suitable for me. I am a happy owner of the car of my dreams and will most definitely recommend Nirvana to my friends. You don't need to believe what I say, just go and check for yourself, you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    A seller to be trusted

    By JONATHON M on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with Nirvana were all over the phone, but it was obvious from the get-go that he was a man of integrity. Nirvana made a number of arrangements for me to ensure that Zafira was delivered as soon as possible, for which I am grateful for. I would certainly recommend Nirvana to my friends and family - and to you, the reader!


  • 5

    TRUSTED DEALERSHIP

    By JANE G on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    TRUSTWORTHY DEALERSHIP,EXELLENT AFTER SALES SERVICE .WE HAVE HAD PREVIOUS DEALINGS WITH NIRVARNA AND ALWAYS CUSTOMER ORIENTATED WOULD DEFINATLEY RECOMMEND


  • 5

    Fantastic car , Renault megane convertible

    By CHRIS L on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience with nirvana cars , nothing has been too much trouble at all , every request we have made has been met ! The car is perfect and the Owner and his assistant have been amazing and very approachable . We would not hesitate purchasing another car from them as we highly recommend them


  • 5

    Buy your car from a long distance

    By Jim C on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very east long distance transaction. I was helped by exactly describing the car and I was not disappointed when I collected it. Very good service. Thanks.

    Reply from Nirvana Car Sales on 22/07/18

    Hello Jim Thanks very much for your kind review from bonnie Scotland Can I take it you meant EASY transaction rather than EAST as in Uzbekistan which I know the Honda Stream would make it there ha.ha.ha. Kindest Regards Ian


  • 5

    Jaguar S Type purchase,Very pleased.

    By ANDREW C on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to Nirvana Car Sales to view and testdrive, Car was ready left to look round and have testdrive,Car was immaculate ,Few jobs needed doing was no problem plus service and years MOT ,Did a straight swap for my car.Also delivered new car and took other car,really happy would recommend Nirvana Car Sales Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›

Nirvana Car Sales

Telephone:
07795 242414 0118 4438983

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:30 - 15:30

Nirvana Car Sales

Address:
MODEL FARM UNIT 1,
BARKHAM RIDE.,
FINCHAMPSTEAD,
BERKSHIRE,
RG40 4EX