play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nirvana Car Sales

At Nirvana Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nirvana Car Sales

Nirvana Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jaguar S Type purchase,Very pleased.

    By ANDREW C on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to Nirvana Car Sales to view and testdrive, Car was ready left to look round and have testdrive,Car was immaculate ,Few jobs needed doing was no problem plus service and years MOT ,Did a straight swap for my car.Also delivered new car and took other car,really happy would recommend Nirvana Car Sales Thanks


  • 5

    Stand-out Performance From A Quality Dealer.

    By Mark H on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nirvana Cars Sales have proved themselves to be a quality used car dealer, not only though an easy and pleasant initial vehicle purchase, but even more so by how diligently they dealt with a hidden mechanical issue on the vehicle in the weeks thereafter. Customer care and after sales care does not come better than this. It was a pleasure to meet with the team and to do genuinely straightforward business with them in a relaxed, friendly and old-school fashion. Their quality of service and support are first class. I highly recommend Nirvana Car Sales if you are also seeking an assured quality used vehicle purchase experience minus any hassle. A stand-out performance.


  • 5

    GREAT COMPANY

    By MICHAEL V on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such nice people to deal with. The car has been valeted ,serviced and MOT .All work required carried out AND THERE OWN 6 MONTH OR 6000 MILES WARRANTY. So helpfull and no pressure, I looked at moor than 1 car , so helpfull. Would recommend them to friends


  • 5

    Great Volvo C30 & great service

    By ANDREW G on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great price, friendly, helpful, car came with 6 months warranty & 12 months MOT. Great service all round & took car same day. Would highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By RUTH C on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car I bought from Nirvana Car Sales. I live over 200 miles away, so didn't even go for a test drive! Was impressed with the customer service, nothing was too much trouble. The purchase and part exchange of my old car was all arranged on the phone. They delivered my car to me in absolutely spotless condition and took away the old one! Very happy customer!


  • 5

    Well done nivana cars

    By PATRICIA P on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with the service we received ' and didn't feel under any pressure to buy . We would recommend nivana car sales to anyone . P . And .f.


  • 5

    Nirvana car sales

    By CARL A on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from first contacting nirvana cars sales, they let us take the car for a test my wife was really happy with so brought it there and then. The bass was a fantastic person to deal with with doing all the paperwork would definitely recommend the car sales to anyone.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By PETER G on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Saab estate from Nirvana. Excellent experience in buying a car here. No pressure sales, staff friendly and polite and the paperwork side of things was done in a very informal way. I had real faith in this garage and would highly recommend them. Also some lovely cars in stock.


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with.

    By ROY B on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a very nice Peugeot 307cc back in August. The whole experience was relaxed and everyone was very helpful No pressure sales technique, just very easy. They also helped me to fit a bluetooth device to the radio and get my new private number plates. The car has been very reliable. All in all an enjoyable way to spend my money. I would recommend them highly.


  • 5

    excellent honest trading

    By JOHN N on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent very helpful experience honest trading at it's best


‹ Prev Next ›

Nirvana Car Sales

Telephone:
07795 242414 0118 4438983

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Nirvana Car Sales

Address:
MODEL FARM UNIT 1,
BARKHAM RIDE.,
FINCHAMPSTEAD,
BERKSHIRE,
RG40 4EX