play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nirvana Car Sales

At Nirvana Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nirvana Car Sales

Nirvana Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, Professional service

    By DEBORAH L on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend Nirvana. I was treated with courtesy and politeness. The staff were knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They guided me throughout whole process with patience and humour. I would not hesitate to use them again.

    Reply from Nirvana Car Sales on 15/08/19

    Thanks very much Debbo it was lovely meeting you and we did have a good laugh ha.ha. and of course thanks for your business


  • 5

    Top class. A pleasant experience.

    By PAUL C on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car online in the morning, drove out with my old car for PX and drove home with a fabulous 'new' car. Ian was good to deal with and extremely helpful with regards to the purchase, transfer of ownership and private number plate. One very satisfied customer.

    Reply from Nirvana Car Sales on 14/08/19

    Hi Paul I really appreciate your comments and it was a real pleasure doing business with and your sat nav disc is in the post today to be signed for Best wishes Ian


  • 5

    Thoroughly positive experience

    By PHILIP D on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from collection at the railway station to driving away in my ‘new’ car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very pleasant car buying experience

    By JEFF T on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought Hyundai coupe unseen just based on Ian’s description, he delivered it for free as he had a pick up nearby (many would have still charged) Prior to delivery a minor job that he couldn’t get done in time was explained to me and pictures sent along with 3 options of sorting it out, as I wanted the car quickly we came to a very fair way forward and the car was delivered same day, exactly as described and even had a reasonable amount of petrol in it. The guy who delivered it was on time and very polite, asked me to check the car over have a drive to be sure I was happy with it before he left. I’ve spoken on the phone with Ian a few times and every time he’s been friendly and very helpful. I’m happy to recommend him to anyone looking for clean and trouble free cars


  • 5

    Mercedes lover

    By TINA PETER T on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and a wonderful couple, was more than happy on the day,and will be recommending too my friend's and family. And will buy another car soon


  • 5

    Nirvana Cars Sales is positively different

    By BILLY O on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of Nirvana Cars is a very matured dealer with a good knowledge of the industry. However, knowledge is one thing, compassion is another. He looks after the cars because of his belief that buyers can come from long distance and the cars must be in good condition to take them back home. Fully serviced with MOT repairs carried out, you can’t ask for more. His after sales care or services are second to none. He phoned to check on the progress of my journey back home and paid for a repair I needed to carry out, due to something that was missed by the mechanics who did the MOT on his behalf. He could easily have refused to pay for the repairs, but he said as long as the mechanics didn’t do the work they claimed they did, it was his responsibility to pay £365 I was charged for the new exhaust. That is how you know he is a world apart from many rouges out there. I will recommend anyone to Nirvana Car Sales anytime. In fact, I have started doing that already - Billy


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MARK C on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure from first contact until driving off in my new car. Can’t recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Purchasing a classic

    By KEITH S on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Over the last 50 years I have bought many cars. I am delighted to say that dealing with Ian from Nirvana Car sales has been a very satisfying experience. From the first contact with garage my enquiry has been handled well. I found the car exactly as advertised on line and presented in great condition for a 15 year old classic car. The after sales support could not have been bettered and I am delighted with the car . Thank you again Ian and your team. Keith S


  • 5

    purchase of used car - Peugeot 307

    By TOMMY R on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was oustanding, both on the phone when enquiring about the car we were interested in and when we arrived at the garage to view it. We had been told the car had been MOT'd October 2018 but the owner realised it was April 2018 so arranged for the car to be MOT'd before we bought it. A few days after purchase we had a clutch warning light appear, we phoned the owner to ask him about it, he instantly arranged for the car to be booked in to his mechanics for repair under warranty. A fantastic service, very helpful, friendly and honest. We would have no hesitation in purchasing another car from this car dealer.


  • 5

    Overall a very pleasurable experience.

    By ANDREW B on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am more than happy to provide a review of Nirvana Cars because I found the whole experience a real pleasure. From the first contact I was impressed with the genuine approach. The staff provided a full summary of the vehicle I was interested in purchasing and discussed the options open to myself. I attended the site the following morning to find the vehicle I was interested in already prepared and waiting. The staff were confident, polite and very helpful . Throughout the time I was at the site I did not feel under pressure and the staff created a relaxed and informative atmosphere. They did everything they could to make me feel comfortable and at ease. As a result I did purchase the car in question . Overall a pleasant experience and I do not hesitate in recommending this company. 5 STAR.


‹ Prev Next ›

Nirvana Car Sales

Telephone:
0118 4438983 07795 242414

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Nirvana Car Sales

Address:
INDIGO HOUSE UNIT 12,
FISHPONDS ROAD,
WOKINGHAM,
BERKSHIRE,
RG41 2GY