play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nirvana Car Sales

At Nirvana Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nirvana Car Sales

Nirvana Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Mini C on 18 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an automatic Mini Cooper from Nirvana Cars in August 2016 and couldn't be happier. I have had no problems whatsoever with my car. The staff are so friendly and helpful, as well as honest.


  • 5

    What can I say? It's all been said!!

    By Margo Y on 20 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Leicestershire to see a Nissan Micra C+C Auto Sport. Didn't see Ian but spoke a few times. Even delivered it for me and sorted a couple of problems out. Excellent service and lovely staff too. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Honda CRV CDTI 2005, January 2017 - Excellent car!

    By Mark R on 06 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 2005 Honda CRV CDTI from this trader and have been very pleased with the service throughout, had a choice of several Honda CRV's to choose from and found the right one for my family. Nirvana Car Sales were friendly and not at all pushy, the owner was even really kind enough to help us out with insurance cover (temporary basis) to drive the vehicle away on the day of purchase making sure I was road legal to drive. Even when there was a small warning light error, Nirvana Car Sales were keen to get the problem sorted and I have been really impressed throughout at the way in which this company dealt with the problem and got it fixed. I don't think that there are that many traders out there who provide the kind of service given here and I'm very very glad that I bought a car through this trader based upon the 5 star reviews they had been given. Would definatly recomend this trader to anyone, trust worthy and will sort any problem you might have!


  • 5

    Very pleased to see trust in business

    By Luis B on 24 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car with my wife from Ian last weekend. Besides the specs we were looking for, the excellent reviews granted to Nirvana Cars were also considered. We could testify personally the reasons for such ratings. Ian is an extraordinary gentlemen in business. We have settled an agreement in minutes and all verbal decisions were completely respected. Happy to return one day.


  • 5

    well worth the pre booking! Even same day booking

    By L S on 17 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic friend,y and helpful staff... I arrived checking a car, left with a purchase. Having seen the worst from another trader... This was by far one of the best experiences... I'll update if needed, but I expect they'll be keeping their 5 stars... Plus I got to upgrade to a 2 yr warranty too!


  • 5

    Great experience at Nirvana Car Sales

    By J D on 08 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I've just bought a Ford S MAX from Nirvana Car Sales, and I am delighted with my new car. The car was clean and ready for a test drive upon my arrival. The whole team, Ian, Neil, Kevin and Bobby were extremely helpful. After my test drive I heard a springy sound when depressing the clutch pedal (a new clutch had been fitted two weeks ago), whereupon they took the car to the mechanic straight away, resolved the problem and returned it to me for a second test drive. All in all, my experience was great, I'm really happy with my new car, and would recommend Nirvana car Sales to anyone looking to buy a car in a non pressured relaxed environment, where everyone is helpful and friendly.


‹ Prev Next ›

Nirvana Car Sales

Telephone:
07795 242414 0118 4438983

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Nirvana Car Sales

Address:
MODEL FARM UNIT 1,
BARKHAM RIDE.,
FINCHAMPSTEAD,
BERKSHIRE,
RG40 4EX