play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nirvana Car Sales

At Nirvana Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nirvana Car Sales

Nirvana Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very good experience with Nirvana.

    By Roger M on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful, the car I was interested in was clean and well presented and we enjoyed a good test drive. My car was accepted in part exchange and a fair price negotiated for both vehicles. Having collected the car it soon became apparent that there was a problem with the exhaust at the engine end. I returned the car which was put right without quibble and was loaned a car to use. Overall a very good experience.


  • 5

    I would send others to Nirvana

    By Earl R on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were helpful the day of the test drive, and after the purchase. The car I purchased had an unseen a/c problem which Nirvana had fixed at their cost and provided me with a replacement car/petrol for a couple of days, this was very helpful.


  • 5

    A very successful experience. Thanks

    By MIKE S on 19 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I asked Nirvana car sales to deliver a Honda accord tourer to me which they did promptly. The car was in immaculate condition even though quite old at 10 years. Over the next few days I found a number of small problems. These were all solved immediately by Nirvana cars. All costs were born by them. I was very pleased by the cooperation I had from this company, in particular a specific dealer who helped greatly.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By JULIE M on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was an easy transaction. No hard sell and Ian was very pleasant. I was allowed to test drive without anyone accompanying me which made it more relaxed. They are very trusting. Overall a very good experience.


  • 5

    Top quality customer service from Nirvan

    By YONG KIL P on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently I bought Honda Accord one owner, full Honda Service record. The car was in perfect condition and every friend who saw my Honda was astonished to see the quality of this immaculate car. I will buy my second car from Ian again in future. John


  • 5

    First purchase from nirvana.

    By David J on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Faith Restored

    By Ade A on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    You always hear stories about shady car sales men, I had a dealing with one in the past. At Nirvana I am pleased to say my experience was exactly the opposite. The car looked spotless, the engine purred, I took it for a test run, no pressure on me in any shape or form, the guys were understanding, knowledgeable and patient, all my questions were answered. a great place run by decent guys. I would definitely go back or recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service!

    By Nicola W on 30 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this company highly enough! From the beginning their customer service and communication was fantastic. Mike and Kevin who I initially met with were very friendly and not pushy in anyway, shape or form! This is not your typical car salesman garage. The car I brought unfortunately had a problem with the clutch a couple of weeks after purchasing and Ian took care of this no questions asked! A superb company through and through, no doubt I will be back in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence, great after sale service

    By Michael B on 28 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nirvana Car Sales has an great choice of automatic cars and space in which to review and test drive them. My wife purchased a Ford Focus automatic and although it developed an electrical fault, we had no problems with this dealer in sorting out the issue under the warranty. This is a dealer you can trust and we would be happy to buy here again.


  • 5

    A dying breed - Excellent Service

    By Nick E on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer services. An old school , honest car dealer. A proper gentleman. Helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. We viewed the car one day and it was ready for us pick up the next. We would definitely recommend Nirvana car sales.


Nirvana Car Sales

Telephone:
07795 242414 0118 4438983

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Nirvana Car Sales

Address:
MODEL FARM UNIT 1,
BARKHAM RIDE.,
FINCHAMPSTEAD,
BERKSHIRE,
RG40 4EX