play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nirvana Car Sales

At Nirvana Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nirvana Car Sales

Nirvana Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a lovely car

    By PETER H on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a lovely Jaguar XKR convertible from Nirvana Cars. The sales staff could not have been more obliging and helpful and I would have no hesitation in buying another car from them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic owner and car. Very pleased

    By COLIN B on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ian is a super nice guy who gave me good advice regarding my options for traveling down from Glasgow, Scotland. The car was exactly as advertised. A really nice car. My wife is very happy. I would use Ian's business to purchase another car. Cheers, Colin


  • 5

    Non-pushy and essentially honest

    By GEOFF Y on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Most people have pre-conceived ideas of car dealers and most of them are negative. However, Nirvana Car Sales are an exception to the norm because they are non-pushy and essentially honest. I recently purchased a used Mercedes CLS from them with a 3 month warranty. When a had a very small issue that needed to be rectified they didn't quibble and they paid for the repair immediately. I'm very pleased with the car and I would recommend Nirvana Car Sales to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly and competent.

    By JEAN T on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, attention to my experience of the car and no 'push' to encourage me to buy. I'm a very satisfied car buyer! The details, changing the worn rear tyres was arranged immediately, fixing the revering warning and fixing the boot cover were all done and the car was delivered to my house.


  • 5

    Superb company and very professional

    By PETER C on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased a vehicle from Nirvana Car sales I couldn't be more pleased The service I received was very helpful and professional and any problem incurred was dealt with quickly and thoroughly I would definitely deal with this company again


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By LOUIS V on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought many cars at many places over many years, but this place tops the lot, it was a pleasure dealing with them from beginning to end, and the car was very clean and in perfect order.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from Ian

    By BRAM L on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy. Pressure free & helpful


  • 5

    For a good quaility car use Nirvana

    By PAUL G on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ian and his team were friendly and helpful, no sales pressure and allowed me to take my time to decide I shall certainly consider them for the future


  • 5

    Best service, quality and honesty

    By BRIAN C on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am now retired and have bought many cars over the years and I can honestly say I have never felt more confident in any previous purchase. I was happy to purchase on the spot but they spotted a minor fault on the car and would not let me complete until they had fixed and insisted I do another test drive. Its the first time I have actually felt relaxed buying a car, I trust Nirvana will do the best for its customers that I have recommended it to my sons as the only place to go for their cars. Brian


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By LORRAINE S on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lots of quality used cars to choose from I found exactly what I wanted (Nissan Note). Friendly helpful staff who went the extra mile. Will definitely be returning to Nivana cars . Ian and his team really took the stress out of buying a used car.


Nirvana Car Sales

Telephone:
07795 242414 0118 4438983

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Nirvana Car Sales

Address:
MODEL FARM UNIT 1,
BARKHAM RIDE.,
FINCHAMPSTEAD,
BERKSHIRE,
RG40 4EX