play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nirvana Car Sales

At Nirvana Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nirvana Car Sales

Nirvana Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By LOUIS V on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought many cars at many places over many years, but this place tops the lot, it was a pleasure dealing with them from beginning to end, and the car was very clean and in perfect order.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from Ian

    By BRAM L on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy. Pressure free & helpful


  • 5

    For a good quaility car use Nirvana

    By PAUL G on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ian and his team were friendly and helpful, no sales pressure and allowed me to take my time to decide I shall certainly consider them for the future


  • 5

    Best service, quality and honesty

    By BRIAN C on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am now retired and have bought many cars over the years and I can honestly say I have never felt more confident in any previous purchase. I was happy to purchase on the spot but they spotted a minor fault on the car and would not let me complete until they had fixed and insisted I do another test drive. Its the first time I have actually felt relaxed buying a car, I trust Nirvana will do the best for its customers that I have recommended it to my sons as the only place to go for their cars. Brian


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By LORRAINE S on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lots of quality used cars to choose from I found exactly what I wanted (Nissan Note). Friendly helpful staff who went the extra mile. Will definitely be returning to Nivana cars . Ian and his team really took the stress out of buying a used car.


  • 5

    Best Motor Trader Yet!!

    By KISRTY D on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful selection of cars, all well maintained before leaving the showroom. No sales pressure. Would certainly deal with them again, and highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Second to none after sales service

    By PAUL F on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic after sales service - Would definitely buy from again


  • 5

    Saab swop (with financial adjustment)

    By IAN K on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    First time visit to Nirvana, good interaction with Ian partly because of our shared origins. Friendly, straightforward, informal, prepared to negotiate. Traded my old Saab 95 Aero estate for a more recent lower mileage specimen. So far pretty good. When and if the time comes to replace the curent car, Ian will be on the list for a conversation and therefore more than happy to recommend Nirvana Cars.


  • 5

    Attitude makes all the difference!

    By DAVID P on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff, that is to say the two I came into contact with, one of whom, Ian, who I believe to be the owner, professional and pleasant to deal with. I was given all the opportunity to look over the particular car I was interested in (found on AutoTrader) and there was no pressure to buy. A deal was done and we parted as friends. Sadly I had two significant issues with the car inside the reasonably generous warranty period. I firmly believe these could not have been foreseen by Nirvana, at least not without some quite extensive driving. These things do happen, although I suspect the original seller knew something! Ian could not have been more understanding and helpful. Down time was kept to an absolute minimum and a loan car was provided when it was needed. A significant element of trust from both sides was prevalent and nobody was disappointed. Despite being nearly two hours drive from home I will definitely be a returning customer. PS It's a great car at a fair price!


  • 5

    I am so pleased I found this garage....

    By TONY H on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    From my first visit to view and test drive a vehicle in Nirvana Car Sales stock, to having to make use of their after sales back up 12 months later, I have become a valued customer. How do I know this?, because nothing has been a problem for me and the garage immediately owned every minute of the car buying experience. My next car purchase will, without doubt, be handled by Ian at Nirvana. A great business model other companies would do well to learn from.


Nirvana Car Sales

Telephone:
07795 242414 0118 4438983

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Nirvana Car Sales

Address:
MODEL FARM UNIT 1,
BARKHAM RIDE.,
FINCHAMPSTEAD,
BERKSHIRE,
RG40 4EX