play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nirvana Car Sales

At Nirvana Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nirvana Car Sales

5 Nirvana Car Sales
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford C Max Purchase

    By DAVID G on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ian at Nirvana had a car with the spec I wanted, but too far away for travelling to and from. Nirvana's previous reviews were good , so I took a chance and purchased it without seeing the vehicle. It was delivered to me on a Transporter and is exactly as described . Ian did everything that he should do and the process very straightforward and based on my dealings, I would recommend Ian / Nirvana to other buyers. Dave Goss


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By Christian C on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good company, pleasant to deal with, nothing is too much bother - they will be on my list when i buy my next car.


  • 5

    Bought a lovely car

    By PETER H on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a lovely Jaguar XKR convertible from Nirvana Cars. The sales staff could not have been more obliging and helpful and I would have no hesitation in buying another car from them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic owner and car. Very pleased

    By COLIN B on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ian is a super nice guy who gave me good advice regarding my options for traveling down from Glasgow, Scotland. The car was exactly as advertised. A really nice car. My wife is very happy. I would use Ian's business to purchase another car. Cheers, Colin


  • 5

    Non-pushy and essentially honest

    By GEOFF Y on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Most people have pre-conceived ideas of car dealers and most of them are negative. However, Nirvana Car Sales are an exception to the norm because they are non-pushy and essentially honest. I recently purchased a used Mercedes CLS from them with a 3 month warranty. When a had a very small issue that needed to be rectified they didn't quibble and they paid for the repair immediately. I'm very pleased with the car and I would recommend Nirvana Car Sales to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly and competent.

    By JEAN T on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, attention to my experience of the car and no 'push' to encourage me to buy. I'm a very satisfied car buyer! The details, changing the worn rear tyres was arranged immediately, fixing the revering warning and fixing the boot cover were all done and the car was delivered to my house.


  • 5

    Superb company and very professional

    By PETER C on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased a vehicle from Nirvana Car sales I couldn't be more pleased The service I received was very helpful and professional and any problem incurred was dealt with quickly and thoroughly I would definitely deal with this company again


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By LOUIS V on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought many cars at many places over many years, but this place tops the lot, it was a pleasure dealing with them from beginning to end, and the car was very clean and in perfect order.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from Ian

    By BRAM L on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy. Pressure free & helpful


  • 5

    For a good quaility car use Nirvana

    By PAUL G on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ian and his team were friendly and helpful, no sales pressure and allowed me to take my time to decide I shall certainly consider them for the future


‹ Prev Next ›

Nirvana Car Sales

Telephone:
07795 242414 0118 4438983

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Nirvana Car Sales

Address:
MODEL FARM UNIT 1,
BARKHAM RIDE.,
FINCHAMPSTEAD,
BERKSHIRE,
RG40 4EX