play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nirvana Car Sales

At Nirvana Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nirvana Car Sales

Nirvana Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent honest trading

    By JOHN N on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent very helpful experience honest trading at it's best


  • 5

    genuine Trader, a credit to their profession

    By CARLOS G on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    it's been a very long time since I've received some good old fashioned customer service such as I got at Nirvana car sales in Barkham yesterday! the salesman went above and beyond what I expected considering I was only buying one of their part exchange clearance cars priced at only £599. I was offered the car for £500 partly due to it had not been prepared in any way so was quite dirty and looking sorry for itself! I was gobsmacked when I returned to collect it not only had it been washed and dried by hand they had even given the engine bay a thorough clean and spruce up as well! Can't thank Ian and Bobbi enough for all their efforts! Will Buy again in the future!!!!!!


  • 5

    Honda crv purchase

    By NIGEL C on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend anyone looking to buy a second hand car to try nirvana Ian and his team are brilliant . I wouldn't hesitate to go back


  • 5

    Nirvana the only place to go.

    By BERNICE A on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have never found it so easy to buy a car. Nirvana are unbelievable in their care during a sale and after.I wouldn't think of going elsewhere. They deserve every success.


  • 5

    Excellent service - recommended

    By DUNCAN B on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Ian was a real pleasure. After a test drive, I was able to ring him to purchase the car, and he arranged to deliver it the next day. Excellent service and I would not hesitate in using Nirvana & Ian again when I need another car.


  • 5

    A Dealership that exudes confidence.

    By JON W on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Once found (situated in the backwoods of Berkshire) I was immediately impressed with the obvious quality of the cars in the dealership 'compound'. I was invited to take the vehicle I had travelled from Hampshire to see, out for a 'test drive'......once more I was impressed. The car was everything I was looking for, and Ian, the Proprietor, was a pleasure to deal with. Although it wasn't mentioned in our dialogue, I was even once again impressed to discover that he had written into the agreement, a 6 months fully comprehensive Warranty......that told me how much confidence Ian had in the vehicles he sells. I highly recommend Nirvana Car Sales.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, professional Business

    By WAYNE B on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend these guys enough, really helpful chaps. Bobby the car valet is a top man, What a personality, an asset to the business. The main man of the business, Ian, couldn't of helped me any more, really professional and trustworthy chap. I brought a van in which I am very happy with, I would 100% use Nirvana Cars Sales again!


  • 5

    Extremely pleased!!

    By KIM P on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Renault Megane twin top from Ian at Nirvana Car Sales. He made it a very relaxed experience and I left feeling very happy that I had made the right choice. It was valeted to a high standard and nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Excellent svs

    By ANDREA L on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent svs.


  • 5

    Purchasing my Nissan Micra from Nirvana

    By LINDA D on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ian was a really nice guy.i spoke to him over the phone.i really liked the Micra so I had it delivered.i didn't go and view it first.it was a bit far to travel.it was In Mint condition for it's age.it was a good price.i was really pleased deal.would highly recommend purchasing from this dealer.thanks again


‹ Prev Next ›

Nirvana Car Sales

Telephone:
07795 242414 0118 4438983

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Nirvana Car Sales

Address:
MODEL FARM UNIT 1,
BARKHAM RIDE.,
FINCHAMPSTEAD,
BERKSHIRE,
RG40 4EX